Start a new topic

Switch from Manually Resolve to Edit Metadata without clearing unsaved field values

If you enter data on the Manual Resolve form, and it doesn't resolve, you need to switch to Edit Metadata. Since the fields are the same, it would be nice if you didn't have to enter them all again, in fact it would probably be simpler to have only 1 form with a Resolve and Save button rather than two identical forms? 

Login or Signup to post a comment