If you started a private collection shared with a select group of people, you cannot remove members you have previously added to the collection. Any member can unsubscribe from the collection (and therefore be removed from it) by deleting the Livfe collection from their Papers library.
Modified on: Thu, 14 Sep, 2017 at 11:20 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.